فكر بتمعن

المعرفه & نمط الحياة

يركز سونهوم على تسريع توفير الطاقة وحماية البيئة لكوكبنا ، ونعزز نمط الحياة الخضراء والفعالة للطاقة المتجددة ، مع أكثر من 100 ألف من الأنظمة الكهروضوئية عالية الجودة تم تركيبها في جميع أنحاء العالم بحلول عام 2017. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم حلول pv كاملة للتنفيذ الخاص بك ، جنبا إلى جنب مع أفضل الاختيارات من الألواح الشمسية ، نظام pv السكنية والتجارية ، النظام الكهروضوئي العائم للعملاء العالميين. التحسين المستمر للجودة أكملت sunhome لأول مرة تغيير إصدار شهادة iso9001: 2015 في عام 2016 ، ويدخل الإدارة البيئية الداخلية والخارجية وإدارة المخاطر والمفاهيم الجديدة الأخرى ، ويضع هدف أداء أكثر تحديا. من خلال التحسين المستمر لمراجعة الحسابات الداخلية ، ومراجعة الإدارة ، و QCC وغيرها من الأنشطة ، يتم تحسين العمليات والنظم ذات الصلة باستمرار. بناء نظام إدارة تكامل علمي وفعال ، والاستمرار في تحقيق التميز من أجل زيادة تحسين المنتجات والخدمات والعلامات التجارية. التزام الشركة والحوكمة من الواضح في \"اللوائح المتعلقة بالإشراف على المراجعة الداخلية للحسابات\" أن \"الشركة ستقوم بمراقبة روتينية للمراجعة من أجل تنظيم حوكمة الشركات ، وتعزيز الإدارة الداخلية ، والحفاظ على فاعلية عمل كل موظف وجو العمل من الانشقاق و النزاهة وتحسين القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للشركة بشكل أكبر. \" r \u0026 amp؛ d-systematic innovation وبناءً على تجربة البحث والتطوير والتطبيق ، يلجأ سونهوم أيضًا إلى إنشاء النظام للتحكم في تدفق البحث والتطوير وتقسيم عملية تطوير المنتج إلى خمس مراحل: الموافقة على المشروع ، تخطيط المفهوم ، التحقق من التطوير ، الإصدار ، إدارة دورة الحياة ، كل مرحلة تحتوي على مراجعة فنية حول الجدوى الفنية ، والامتثال للمواصفات ، وتصنيعها ، وتلبية احتياجات العملاء وذلك لتحقيق التحكم الكامل في العملية من r \u0026 amp؛ d إلى التطبيق ، وبالتالي ضمان كفاءة وفعالية المنتج r \u0026 amp؛ استجابة سريعة من الشكاوى من العملاء sunhome يدفع الكثير من الاهتمام لمعالجة الشكاوى من العملاء. فقد أنشأت آلية الاستجابة السريعة للاستجابة والتعامل مع الشكاوى الواردة من العملاء في الوقت المناسب ، وشكلت شبكة لخدمات المبيعات ذات الحد الأدنى لخدمة نصف قطرها ، وأقصر وصول ، وخدمة محدودة بالوقت ، وخدمة عملاء أسرع. من أجل تلقي ومعالجة الشكاوى الواردة من العملاء في الوقت المناسب وتعزيز رضا العملاء ، فقد اتخذت \"تدابير لإدارة الشكاوى من العملاء\" وأنشأت وحسنت آليات التعامل مع شكاوى العملاء. خطة العمل والموظف أقامت سونهوم \"يوم ثقافة سونهوم\" في يوليو 2016 لنقل القيم الأساسية من خلال تنظيم وتخطيط الأنشطة الثقافية المختلفة وإعطاء شعبية للقيم المؤسسية ، مما يجعل الموظفين يشعرون بثقافة sunhome مع مسافة صفر. وعلاوة على ذلك ، تنشر سونهوم مجلة \"سونهوم\" الفصلية الداخلية ، وهي عبارة عن منصة لعرض معلومات التطوير الخاصة بمنظومة الشمس ومؤسساتها الأعضاء. أول نظام للطاقة الشمسية السكنية المعتمدة tuv في الصين ورشة عمل الألواح الشمسية عائلة sunhome مهمتنا
20
20 عاما من تطوير الشركة
100000
أكثر من 100 ألف مشروع
35
نسبة r & amp؛ د الموظفين
54400000
54 مليون 400 ألف طن من ثاني أكسيد الكربون
المنتج والحل

مع التركيز على مجال توليد الطاقة الجديدة في 20 سنة ، تغطي المنتجات والخدمات أكثر من 50 دولة في العالم. الطريق المنحدر؛ يجمع فريق د كبار الخبراء في مختلف المجالات ، وهو ملتزم بتوفير حلول الطاقة الكهروضوئية من الدرجة الأولى في العالم.

حالة المشروع

مع التركيز على مجال توليد الطاقة الجديدة في 20 سنة ، تغطي المنتجات والخدمات أكثر من 50 دولة في العالم.

عرض المزيدعرض المزيد من المشاريع
أخبار حديثة

مع التركيز على مجال توليد الطاقة الجديدة في 20 سنة ، تغطي المنتجات والخدمات أكثر من 50 دولة في العالم.

  • SUNHOME PV ، أفضل خيار للفيلا
    SUNHOME PV ، أفضل خيار للفيلا 2018-08-06

    في الآونة الأخيرة ، عند سفح جبل DaShu في Hefei ، أصبحت مجموعة الفيلات هذه التي لا تأخذ الطرق غير المعتادة دائرة من الأصدقاء. عاد الدكتور أوي هوي إلى المنزل لتركيب الفوتوفلطية كما هو موضح أعلاه ، فإن ا...

  • بيع المصنع مباشرة انتقد سوق الطاقة الشمسية السكنية في يونيو حزيران
    بيع المصنع مباشرة انتقد سوق الطاقة الشمسية السكنية في يونيو حزيران 2018-07-12

    في الصيف الحار ، ترتفع "قيمة الالتهاب" ، وسيتم استخدام المبيعات المباشرة لمصنع الطاقة الشمسية الضوئية المنزلية في أماكن مختلفة للاحتفال بعيد الخلايا الكهروضوئية. من 28 إلى 30 يونيو ، تم تفجي...

  • SNEC عرض كبير لعدد 220.000 زائر وأكثر
    SNEC عرض كبير لعدد 220.000 زائر وأكثر 2018-05-30

    افتتح معرض SNEC الدولي للطاقة الشمسية في 28 مايو 2018 الستار في مركز شنغهاي الدولي الجديد للمعارض ، واجتذب أكثر من 200000 مشاهد من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى "الحج". "في هذا المعرض التجاري ا...

ارسل رسالة

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

sunhome تنتج مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الطاقة الشمسية ، بما في ذلك الألواح الشمسية بولي وأحادية ، والنظام الشمسي السكنية والتجارية ، والنظام الشمسي العائم.نحن مكرسة لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة رضا العملاء عالية لتطبيقاتك المتنوعة.

حقوق النشر © Sunhome Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

think green

knowledge & lifestyle

Sunhome is focused to accelerate the energy saving and environmental protection for our planet, we promote the green and efficient lifestyle of renewable energy , with more than 100 thousands of high quality PV systems have been installed all over the world by 2017 . We're committed to provide the completed PV solutions for your implementing, along with best selections of solar panel, residential and commercial PV system ,floating PV system to global customers. Continuous quality improvement Sunhome first completed the change of certification version of ISO9001:2015 in 2016, introduces internal and external environmental management, risk management and other new concepts, and sets a more challenging performance target. By continually improving internal audit, management review, QCC and other activities, relevant processes and systems are continually improved. Build a scientific and efficient integration management system, and continually pursue excellence so as to further improve products, service and brands. Company compliance and governance It is clearly provided in the Company's "Regulations on Supervision of Internal Audit" that "the Company will carry out routine audit monitoring in order to regulate corporate governance, enhance internal management, maintain the work effectiveness of each employee and the work atmosphere of incorruption and integrity and improve the Company's core competitiveness further.” R&D-Systematic innovation Based on the R&D and application experience, Sunhome also resorts to the system construction to control the R&D flow and divides the product development process into five stages: approval of project, concept planning, development verification, release, life cycle management and each stage contains technical review on technical feasibility, specification compliance, manufacturability, satisfaction of customer needs so as to realize the full process control from R&D to application, thus ensuring the efficiency and effectiveness of product R&D. Fast response of complaints from customers Sunhome pays much attention to the handling of complaints from customers. It has established the quick response mechanism of responding and handling the complaints from customers in time, and formed a sales service network with the minimum service radius, shortest arrival and time-limited service and fastest customer calling service. In order to receive and handle the complaints from customers in time and enhance the customer satisfaction, it has made "Measures for Administration of Complaints from Customers" and established and improved the customer complaint handling mechanisms. Career plan and employee Sunhome set up the "Sunhome Culture Day" in July 2016 to convey the core values by organizing and planning various cultural activities and giving a popularity of the corporate values, thus making the employees feel the Sunhome culture with zero distance. Furthermore, Sunhome publishes internal quarterly journal "Sunhome", a platform to show the development information of Sunhome and its member enterprises. First TUV certified residential solar system in China Sunhome family Our mission
10
10 years of development of the company
100000
More than 100 thousand project
35
Proportion of R & D personnel
54400000
54 million 400 thousand tons of carbon dioxide
Product & Solution

Focusing on the field of new energy power generation since 2007, products and services cover more than 50 countries in the world. The R & D team collects top experts in various fields, and is committed to providing the world's first class PV power plant solutions.

  • Unique cell technology
    Unique cell technology

    First-class solar cell, Advanced process technology Strict solar cell procurement system to ensure the quality of solar cell Excellent resistance PID attenuation performance. Top quality raw material ...

    read more
  • High efficiency inverter
    High efficiency inverter

    The inverter is a key component in the solar photovoltaic power generation system. Therefore, the inverter has high requirements. When selecting the inverter, it is necessary to pay attention to wheth...

    read more
  • Verified floating solution
    Verified floating solution

    Pontoon factory: With workshop area of 10,000 m2, the Company is a professional high-tech enterprise which provides the floating photo-voltaic power station, system solution and design. The Compa...

    read more
  • Advanced storage solution
    Advanced storage solution

    AGM, GEL, LiFePo4, OPzV, and so on, all available for your different applications  AGM LEAD ACID BATTERY AGM battery has very low internal resistance making them particularly suitable for high cu...

    read more
Project case

Focusing on the field of new energy power generation in 20 years, products and services cover more than 50 countries in the world.

view moreview more projects
Recent news

Focusing on the field of new energy power generation in 20 years, products and services cover more than 50 countries in the world.

  • SUNHOME PV, the best choice for villa
    SUNHOME PV, the best choice for villa 2018-08-06

    Recently, at the foot of the DaShu Mountain in Hefei, this villa group that does not take the unusual roads has become a circle of friends. Dr. Ou Hui returned home to install photovoltaic As shown ab...

  • Factory direct sell blasted residential solar power market in June
    Factory direct sell blasted residential solar power market in June 2018-07-12

    In the hot summer, the "inflammation value" is rising, and the direct sales of the solar home photovoltaic factory will be used in various places to celebrate the feast of photovoltaics.From June 28th...

  • SNEC  A big show for  220,000 visitors and more
    SNEC A big show for 220,000 visitors and more 2018-05-30

    On May 28th, 2018 SNEC International Solar Energy Exhibition opened its curtain at the Shanghai New International Expo Center, attracting more than 200,000 viewers from around the world to ”pilgrimage...

SEND A MESSAGE

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

SUNHOME produces full range of solar products, including Poly and Mono solar panel, residential and commercial solar system, floating solar system.We are dedicated to provide good quality products and high customer satisfaction service for your diversified applications.

Copyright © Sunhome Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.