Mono Solar Panel

2018 sunhome الكهروضوئية الوطنية التسويق مؤتمر القمة الكبرى مفتوحة

2018-03-06

م القوس 5 الصباح ، \"مع sunhome ، الفوز في المستقبل\" sunhome عام 2018 الستار photovoltaic الوطني التسويق الموزع قمة النصر.


تجمع أكثر من 1000 تاجر من جميع أنحاء المسرح الكبير خفى ، لمشاهدة sunhome 2018 قمة الربيع مع ستة منتجات العلامة التجارية الجديدة.

sunhome يجلب جيل جديد كامل من ستة أجيال من عائلات منتجات توليد الطاقة ، وسياسات دعم أكثر ثراء ثلاثية الأبعاد والتخطيط الاستراتيجي الشامل للتسويق العام ، مما يؤدي إلى انتشار الموزعين في جميع أنحاء البلاد بأقصى سرعة.

منتج جديد ذكي جديد ياو أولا

ست مجموعات من المنتجات معروضة


جيل جديد من الضوئية المنزلية الذكية - تشى الثنائي ستار العالم العرض الأول. يحتوي zhi duo xing على تصميم داخلي \"مركزي\" قوي ، وتتمثل الميزة الأساسية في مسح ct على مستوى المكون وتحديد المواقع بدقة ، وتشغيل ذكي وصيانة جيدة ؛ اغلاق على مستوى مكون واحد على زر ، وحماية السلامة الشخصية والممتلكات. ترقية شاملة من خمس مجموعات من المنتجات مظهر جديد: الطاقة السوبر ، جينجين سلسلة ترقية الثروة الأسرة اثنين ؛ السعي وراء نوعية الحياة في غرفة أشعة الشمس - سلسلة أورورا. إنشاء مساحة وقوف السيارات الخضراء من مرآب ضوء الشمس - سلسلة zhibo والكثير من smes الأصول الطاقة المفضلة طول العمر - سلسلة zhiyu.

مساحة 1500 متر مربع من المعرض الخاص الجديد الرائع ، بانورامي استعادة المنتج ستة سيناريوهات التطبيق الحقيقي. أكثر من 1000 شخص غمروا في المتحف ، وغمروا الموقع. بنيت جميع قاعات المعرض الحقيقية. أثبت اختبار رش الماء الحقيقي في سلسلة غرفة الشمس وظيفة تسرب المياه خالية من المنتج. \"في المرة الأولى التي شاهدت فيها عرضًا حقيقيًا وشاملًا للمنتج ، كان الأمر بديهيًا وصادمًا\". ردًا على مقابلة أحد المراسلين ، السيد. صاح تشاو ، تاجر من لويانغ ، بصوته وقال: رؤية مثل مجموعة منتجات جديدة قوية هو يثلج الصدر. أكثر من كافي. \"


مئات الملايين من توقيع ملحمة تجارية كبيرة

ثمانية قيم جديدة تساعد التجار

ال الثقة من غالبية الموزعين بما في ذلك السيد. تشاو اندلعت في جلسة التوقيع النهائية. وقع أكثر من مائة مليون من رجال الأعمال للتوقيع على المنصة ، وصطفت منطقة السجل النقدي لتسديد المدفوعات. كان المشهد شديد الحرارة. ويعتقد لي وي ، رئيس شركة sunhome ، أنه فقط من خلال الإصرار على منتجات \"توليد الطاقة المتعددة\" التي تتيح للعملاء مواجهة طويلة الأجل وتحقيق دعم العملاء الثلاثي الأبعاد لمساعدة العملاء على دخول السوق وكسب المال ، هل يمكنهم اكتساب مثل هذا نداء قوي في السوق.


\"حتى لو كان هو الوافد الجديد الضوئية الذي أدخلت حديثا ، وأنظمة دعم ثماني قيمة المقدمة من sunhome ، بما في ذلك العلامة التجارية ، والتكنولوجيا ، والمنتجات ، والتمويل ، والتسليم ، والخدمة ، سيكون بإمكانه أيضًا تعليمك يدا بيد ومساعدتك على فتح السوق بسرعة. \"وفقًا للقمة ، في إطار الدفع القوي لتوليد الطاقة الجديدة نظام المنتج ، والخدمات المالية منصة سلسلة التوريد ، ونظم القيمة الثماني ، والمنزل الضوئية الشمسية السوق في 2018 سيتم تعزيزها.


استراتيجية لإنشاء منصة مالية سلسلة التوريد

سيتم وضع علامة على كل التسويق


✦ في 2018 ، وركز sunhome على بناء منصة خدمة الدعم المالي سلسلة التوريد. في قمة هذا العام ، والتعاون الاستراتيجي sunhome مع المؤسسات المالية مثل بينغ البنك ، بنك هوا شيا ، وشركة التأمين الشعب الصيني. \" قوة العلامة التجارية من أشعة الشمس والقدرة على إنتاج المزيد من الطاقة لتوفير الحماية الكاملة لأرباح توليد الطاقة الشمسية لمستخدمي الطاقة الشمسية الفولتية المنزلية وقدرة السداد \". وقد أعرب ممثلو التوقيع عن أن سونهوم قد أوجد أفضل قناة لتكامل الصناعة المالية + الضوئية.


منذ إدخال بنك بينغ وإنشاء أول قرض مالي ضوئي مالي على الإنترنت لتحقيق \"القرض الثاني الثاني للاستيلاء\" ، المزيد والمزيد تعاونت المؤسسات المالية مع sunhome لتوفير قروض تمويل حصرية ومتنوعة والتأمين لمستخدمي sunhome. الخدمات ، والقيمة المالية ل sunhome باستمرار اختراق وتوسيع.


\"نتذكر دائما توقعات العملاء. قيمة العميل هي قيمتنا. نجاح العميل هو نجاحنا ...\" مراسم الاحتفال الختامية لقسم اليمين في حفل الشمس حملة التسويق الوطنية جلبت المؤتمر إلى ذروته ، \"إنجاز العملاء\". رن النذور من خلال القاعة الذهبية وتم وضع علامة على جميع الأسر الشمسية لعائلة sunhome.

ارسل رسالة

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

sunhome تنتج مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الطاقة الشمسية ، بما في ذلك الألواح الشمسية بولي وأحادية ، والنظام الشمسي السكنية والتجارية ، والنظام الشمسي العائم.نحن مكرسة لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة رضا العملاء عالية لتطبيقاتك المتنوعة.

حقوق النشر © Sunhome Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

Mono Solar Panel

2018 Sunhome PV National Dealer Marketing Summit Grand Open

2018-03-06

March 5 morning, "With Sunhome, Win the future" 2018 Sunhome photovoltaic curtain national distributor marketing summit victory.


More than 1,000 dealers gathered from across the Hefei Grand Theater, to witness the Sunhome 2018 Spring Summit with six brand new products.

Sunhome brings a whole new generation of six generations of power generation product families, richer three-dimensional support policies and overall overall marketing strategic planning, leading the nationwide distributors to advance at full speed.

The new smart new product Yao first

Six sets of products are on display


A new generation of smart home photovoltaic - Zhi Duo Star world premiere.Zhi Duo Xing has a strong internal "core" design, the core advantage is the component-level CT scanning and precise positioning of components, intelligent operation and maintenance of fine; component-level one-button shutdown, protection of personal and property safety. A comprehensive upgrade of the five sets of products new appearance: super energy, Jinneng two family wealth upgrade series; the pursuit of quality of life of the sunlight room - Aurora series; create a green parking space of the sunlight carport - Zhibo series and much SMEs The favored longevity energy assets - Zhiyu series.

an area of 1,500 square meters of new special exhibition magnificent, panoramic restore the six product a real application scenarios. More than 1,000 people flooded into the museum, flooding the site. All the real exhibition halls were built. The real water spray test set in the Sun room series demonstrated the water leak-free function of the product. “The first time I saw such a real and comprehensive product display, it was intuitive and shocking.” In response to a reporter interview, Mr. Zhao, a dealer from Luoyang, shouted at his voice and said, “ Seeing such a powerful new product lineup is heart-warming. More than enough. "


Hundreds of millions of big business epic signing

Eight Values New Helping Merchants

The confidence of the majority of distributors including Mr. Zhao broke out in the final signing session. Over a hundred million tens of millions of business people signed up to sign on the stage, and the cash register area lined up to make payments. The scene was extremely hot. Li Wei, president of Sunhome, believes that only by insisting on "multi-power generation" products that allow customers to face long-term and achieving customer's three-dimensional support to help customers enter the market and make money, can they gain such a strong market appeal.


"Even if it is a newly-introduced photovoltaic newcomer, the eight value support systems provided by Sunhome, including brand, technology, product, finance, delivery, and service, will also be able to teach you hand in hand and help you quickly open the market." According to the summit, under the strong push of the new multi-power generation product system, supply chain financial platform services, and the eight value systems, the solar home photovoltaic market in 2018 will be further strengthened.


Strategy to create a supply chain financial platform

All marketing will be flagged


✦ In 2018, Sunhome focused on building a supply chain financial support service platform. At this year's summit, Sunhome strategic cooperation with financial institutions such as Ping An Bank, Hua Xia Bank, and China People's Insurance Company. "The brand strength of Sunlight and the ability to produce more power to fully protect the solar home photovoltaic users' generation revenue and repayment ability." Signing representatives have expressed that Sunhome has created the best channel for financial + photovoltaic industry integration.


Since the introduction of Ping An Bank and the creation of the nation’s first Internet financial photovoltaic loan to realize "Second Seizure Second Loan", more and more financial institutions have cooperated with Sunhome to provide exclusive, diversified financing loans and insurance for Sunhome users. Services, the financial value of the Sunhome is constantly breaking through and extending.


"Customer's expectations are always remembered. The value of the customer is our value. The success of the customer is our success..." The final ceremonial oath flag-bearing ceremony of the Sunhome National Marketing Campaign brought the conference to a climax, "achievement of customers". The vows rang through the golden hall and all the solar families of the Sunhome Family were flagged.

SEND A MESSAGE

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

SUNHOME produces full range of solar products, including Poly and Mono solar panel, residential and commercial solar system, floating solar system.We are dedicated to provide good quality products and high customer satisfaction service for your diversified applications.

Copyright © Sunhome Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.