Mono Solar Panel

الحد الأقصى للقروض 500000cny sunhome أول خطة مالية وطنية

2018-01-31

يناير 31 ، 2018 ، وهو ما يكفي لتحميل تاريخ التنمية الضوئية المنزلية في الصين.


العشرات من مستخدمي المنازل الشمسية في lingling lingling أول طلب للحصول على قرض الرهن العقاري صفر تمويل الإنترنت (ping أحد البنوك) في مجال الضوئية المنزلية في البلاد.

غير مضمون! بدون كفالة! الائتمان النقي! معلومات جين! القروض بسرعة! المزيد من راحة البال! أصبح sunhome العلامة التجارية المنزلية الأولى لفتح الائتمان المالي عبر الإنترنت في الصين.


المشروع يدمج تماما القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية من sunhome مع راحة pratt \u0026 amp؛ ويتني للتمويل الإنترنت ، زيادة توسيع حدود وعمق التخفيف من حدة الفقر والخدمات المالية للناس الذين يعيشون في الكهروضوئية .


مشروع قرض على الانترنت sunhome بالاشتراك مع sunhome و بينغ أحد البنوك هبطت بالكامل.

أول 90 ثانية للتدقيق في الإقراض


61 مستخدم sunhome من السيد. أصبحت دو من شاندونغ لينج الدفعة الأولى من الناس الذين يأكلون السرطانات في البلاد.


صباح 26 يناير ، مدينة leling ، وهي عائلة من المتاجر الضوئية الشمسية المحلية ، والأصوات. بينغ وفريق خدمة القروض المصرفية الضوئية في الموقع مكتب ، قرض مركزي. بعد فحص المعلومات السطحية ، إدخال المعلومات ، الاستعلام عن الائتمان ، ما يقرب من 1 ونصف دقيقة ، السيد. وتلقى دو رسالة مصرفية لتذكيره بالمرسوم الأول ، وتحقيق النجاح في القروض.


إلى السيد. دو أكثر من المستغرب هو أنه بعد ظهر يوم 31 يناير ، اليوم الخامس بعد تلقي طلب الحصول على قروض مرة أخرى تم تقديم رسالة البنك لإعلام تطبيق 51710.4 قرض يوان. أصبح أيضا أول قرض فوتوضوئي لتمويل الإنترنت للمستهلكين في الصين.


\"ال السوق بأكمله في شاندونغ يغلي تماما. \" بالنسبة الى قادة السوق sunhome في شاندونغ ، ينبغي أن يطلب عدد كبير من التجار بشدة ، عقدت منطقة شاندونغ اجتماع تهوية مشروع قرض الطوارئ من أجل تلبية تدفق مستمر من احتياجات طلب القرض.


صفر قرض الرهن العقاري الأقصى 500،000


\"نحن قروض ائتمانية محضة ، إجراءات غير مضمونة ، بسيطة وسريعة ، يمكن أن تكون البلاد مقبولة\". ال الشخص المسئول عن بينغ البنك قال ذلك طالما أن الشمس مرخص بواسطة يمكن للمستخدمين sunhome تطبيق .


يقال إن بنك الطاقة موحدة من السلام pingyin استمر أكثر من شهرين ، والتعبئة الكاملة لمجموعة كاملة من الموارد سواء من العملية إلى النموذج ، وجميع جوانب تصميم huimin مريحة. خط التطبيق عبر الإنترنت بالكامل ، والموافقة والقروض ، و البنك إلى مكان الحادث على الساحة لفتح حساب ، علامة الوجه ، أكبر سهل الاستعمال .


الشخص المسؤول ، استنادا إلى سياسة صناعة الضوئية جيدة ، والملاءة مستخدم قرض ، فوائد تكلفة محطة توليد الكهرباء إجراء تحليل شامل والأحكام ، وفي نهاية المطاف لمستخدمي sunhome لتوفير ما يصل إلى 500،000 يوان ، أطول فترة من 10 عاما برنامج سوبر هوي .

موقع معالجة القروض الائتمانية الصورة ( محطة شاندونغ )

الجيل المتعدد يسمح لك قروض خالية من القلق


\"لدينا منتجات متعددة الطاقة ، مع ضمان فوائد المستخدم ، لديها مساحة تسديد كافية لإنشاء أساس متين للتعاون مع البنوك.\" وفقا لى تشن ، رئيس شركة سونهوم التكنولوجيا ، المحدودة ، استنادا إلى نظام قوي متعدد الجيل الثقة بالنفس ، وتزوجت sunhome بينغ قام أحد البنوك بإنشاء هذه الصناعة أولا.


بينغ أحد البنوك يعتقد أيضا أن كفاءة multigeneration من الخلايا الشمسية الضوئية المنزلية بالكامل يضمن سداد وربحية المستخدمين . في النهاية ، كانت القوة الشمسية النقابية رائدة في نموذج أعمال القروض الضوئية على الإنترنت بين نظرائها وهم واثقون من تطوير الأعمال في المستقبل.


بالنسبة لغالبية التجار ، برات \u0026 أمبير ؛ ويتني الراحة لل تمويل الإنترنت قروض فوتوفولتية و منتجات متعددة الجيل القدرة التنافسية الجوهرية للمصالح المجتمعية لاستراتيجية قناة المصنعين تتكون من sunhome سيساعدهم في الحصول بسرعة على السوق \" رن دو اثنين من العروق \"، لإنشاء جولة جديدة من الثوران 2018 .

ارسل رسالة

يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

sunhome تنتج مجموعة كاملة من منتجات الطاقة الشمسية ، بما في ذلك الألواح الشمسية بولي وأحادية ، والنظام الشمسي السكنية والتجارية ، والنظام الشمسي العائم.نحن مكرسة لتقديم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة رضا العملاء عالية لتطبيقاتك المتنوعة.

حقوق النشر © Sunhome Technology Co.,Ltd. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

   

الفريق المهني للخدمة !

الدردشة الآن

دردشة مباشرة

    يمكنك الاتصال بنا بأي طريقة مناسبة لك. نحن متواجدون 24/7 عبر الفاكس أو البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف.

Mono Solar Panel

The Maximum Loan 500,000cny Sunhome First Nationwide Financial Plan

2018-01-31

January 31, 2018, enough to load the history of household photovoltaic development in China.


Dozens of solar home users in Shandong Lingling first applied for the zero-mortgage credit loan of the Internet finance (Ping An Bank) in the field of household photovoltaic in the country.

Unsecured! No warranty! Pure credit! Information Jane! Loans fast! More peace of mind! Sunhome became the first household brand to open Internet financial credit in China.


The project perfectly integrates the core competitiveness of Sunhome with the convenience of Pratt & Whitney for internet finance , further expanding the boundary and depth of poverty alleviation and financial services for peopleliving in PV .


Sunhome Online Loan Project jointly launched by Sunhome and Ping An Bank fully landed.

The first 90 seconds audit lending


61 Sunhome users from Mr. Du from Shandong Leling became the country's first batch of people to eat crabs.


The morning of January 26, Leling City, a family of local solar photovoltaic stores, the voices. Ping An Photovoltaic Bank loan service team on-site office, centralized loan.After information surface inspection, information entry, credit inquiry, almost 1 and a half minutes, Mr. Du received a bank message to remind him to pass the first instance, Shen loan success.


To Mr. Du more surprising is that on the afternoon of January 31, the fifth day after the application for loans again received a bank message to inform the application of 51710.4 yuan loan has been lent. He also became China's first consumer Internet finance photovoltaic loan.


"The entire market in Shandong completely boil. " According to Sunhome market leaders in Shandong, the vast number of dealers should be strongly requested, the Shandong region held an emergency loan project ventilation meeting in order to meet the steady stream of loan application needs.


Zero mortgage maximum loan 500,000


"We are pure credit loans, unsecured, simple and quick procedures, the country can be admissible." The person in charge of Ping An Bank said that as long as the sun is authorized by the Sunhome users can apply .


It is reported that the United Power Bank of Pingyin peace lasted more than two months, fully mobilize the full range of resources both from the process to the model, all aspects of the design Huimin convenient. The whole line online application, approval and loan, the bank to the scene on the scene to open an account, face sign, the largest user-friendly .


The person in charge, based on the photovoltaic industry policy is good, the loan user solvency, power plant cost benefits made comprehensive analysis and judgments, and ultimately to the Sunhome users to provide up to 500,000 yuan, the longest term of 10 years Super-Hui program .

Photo credit loan processing site ( Shandong Station )

Multi-generation allows you to worry-free loans


"Our multi-power products, while ensuring the user's benefits, have sufficient repayment space to establish a solid foundation for cooperation with banks." According to Li Chen, president of Sunhome Technology Co., Ltd., based on the multi-generation system Strong self-confidence, Sunhome married Ping An Bank has created this industry first.


Ping An Bank also believes that the multigeneration efficiency of solar home photovoltaic fully guarantees the repayment and profitability of users . In the end, Union Solar Power has pioneered the online photovoltaic loan business model among its peers and they are confident about the future business development.


For the majority of dealers, Pratt & Whitney convenience of the Internet financephotovoltaic loans and multi-generation products core competitiveness of the community interests of manufacturers channel strategy consisting of Sunhome will help them quickly get through the market, " Ren Du two veins ", To create a new round of 2018 eruption .

SEND A MESSAGE

You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.

SUNHOME produces full range of solar products, including Poly and Mono solar panel, residential and commercial solar system, floating solar system.We are dedicated to provide good quality products and high customer satisfaction service for your diversified applications.

Copyright © Sunhome Technology Co.,Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

   

the professional team to service !

chat now

live chat

    You can contact us any way that is convenient for you. We are available 24/7 via fax, email or telephone.